01903 850 790
[email protected]
The premier centre for golfers in Sussex

Golf Club facilities – at a fraction of the cost

  • Don’t miss out on great offers

     New Junior Membership Price only £50 or FREE when joining with a full paying parent

     

    Join today – with no joining fee!

    Members get free use of our facilities and preferential tee times. Click to download an Application form

     

    Why not enquire about our Flexi Membership Package

     

  • The premier centre in Sussex

    At Rustington Golf Centre we offer exceptional facilities at affordable prices – and we are open seven days a week.

     

    News

    Christmas Opening Hours
    Friday 22nd December 7.30am – 9.00pm
    Saturday 23rd December 7.30am – 5.00pm
    Sunday 24th December 7.30am – 5.00pm
    Monday 25th December CLOSED
    Tuesday 26th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
    Wednesday 27th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
    Thursday 28th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
    Friday 29th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
    Saturday 30th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
    Sunday 31st December 8.00am – 5.00pm
    Monday 1st January 9.00am – 5.00pm

     

    PLEASE NOTE – Due to recent rainfall, buggies are no longer available to hire and our Winter Rules now apply,  Winter Wheels will come into force on 1st November 2017

     

    The Par 3 course is now available to book online and from 23rd October 2017 the hours for the Par 3 will be 7am – 12.45 and then 4.30 until close